Uncategorized

7 minutes in HEAVEN

It was a secret. It’s India. These things should be a secret here, otherwise you’ll definitely going to get a title here like- CHARACTERLESS, OR SLUT! So, shush its a secret. Nobody knows it yet except some of my girl friends! And may be some will get to know it after reading this!

My first time was with my boyfriend on one year. We were so happy, and were on a date. After all it was 1 year being together, I had no shame left of eating decently in front of him! Anyway, we were done with eating and tired asf! We planned to go to his place and have some healthy talk.

As we were very much in love and we had been talking about taking this next step in our relationship for a long time, but we could never find the right place or time to be alone.

So, we are here, sitting, talking and having a healthy WE time! Than the situation occurs again which happened when we first kissed! His mom went somewhere for some work, so we were home alone, it was 6:25 in the evening, everything was so silent and peaceful. *blushing* I looked into my eyes, rolling his hand around my neck and grabbed it tight. We started kissing, honestly he is a damn good kisser! His another hand was on my waist. He started from the neck, the neck kisses and bites! I had no idea what would happen next.

We had no protection, as it was so sudden! I was happy that I was finally going to experience this wonderful act of love with someone I loved and knew cared and respected me, but I was also really scared. I mean, I could get pregnant or something. I also felt, in a way, that I was letting down my family. Being raised in India in a Catholic background, premarital sex is frowned upon.  He sat down on the bed and we continued to make out. I did not orgasm, but he did (I didn’t expect to though). He asked me, “Are you sure? Loosing virginity is actually a big deal!”, YEAH it is a big deal in INDIA but I looked straight in his eyes and I had this gut feeling that it was exactly what I wanted. He behaved like a gentleman, that made my mind agreed upon all this.

We undressed each other and got in bed together. I have admit, it was very painful. I did not bleed, like some do though. Because we have such a comfortable relationship, I was able to communicate with him how it was hurtful and he offered to stop, but I told him it was fine. Of course he went slow for me though. He was asking me “are you ok?” again and again, as it was his first time too and was concerned about me! But it was all amazing, I was in mixed emotions. Wanted to cry not because of pain, but because of the happiness and love. All that finished in just 7 minutes.

After that, we laid naked together for about 20 minutes and talked about it. For me, losing my virginity, was an amazing and comfortable experience. There was no awkwardness and no regrets after. Losing your virginity is not a race, my boyfriend and I were both 19 when we lost it together, but it is not something that can be rushed. When you love someone and with someone you know truly respects you, then losing your virginity will be a meaningful and special experience, like it should be.

Leave a Reply

